Client Reviews

I recommend Christine
Christine was truly a God send. I had a pretty nasty divorce and custody battle with my ex. Christine unlike most lawyers cared about my child and my well being not just money. She helped me avoid cost were we could and also got things done in a timely manner. In the beginning my goal was to relocated to my home town and leave FL with my daughter. I didn't care about anything else. I had given up on relocation do to rumors about the Judge and how relocation would not happen. In the end Christine not only got me the relocation with my daughter but she got me more than I even asked for. I have and will recommend her to anyone who asks me.
- Veronica | August 29, 2018

Absolute Blessing!!!!
Christine was a true blessing to my family during my sister's divorce. There were some difficult situations where her passion, knowledge, and professionalism where evident. She is kind and compassionate towards her clients and their children as well as being a great voice and source of strength for them when difficult situations arise. She doesn't back down. I'm personally very grateful for Christine and highly recommend her and her staff. Thank you Christine for all you do!
- Anonymous | August 22, 2018

You know you've got a good attorney when you wish the case wasn't over.
Christine Cook truly cares about her clients and their best interest. She was available via text, email or phone anytime I needed to speak with her and that included my many weekend messages that never once went unanswered. You can tell she truly cares about the work she's doing and it's not just a job. It's her passion. Highly recommend Christine! 5 stars just isn't enough!
- Randall | July 12, 2018

The best lawyer ever!!!!
Christine Cook took my case with no hesitation. I had a complicated situation and she did not back down! Christine pre pared my case, was very knowledgeable, and never gave up! Every day she was in contact with me and if I needed her she was one call away. The day of the trial Christine reassured me that everything was going to be ok and that she had my back! Needless to say, Christine Cook fought for me from the time we stepped foot in the court room until we left out. Christine won my case and I am forever grateful for her. If I ever need another family lawyer, Christine Cook will be my lawyer hands down. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication.
- Lauren | April 12, 2018

Best Attorney Ever
I called Christine on a Friday night after being served with divorce papers. She called me back on Saturday for a phone consultation. After speaking with her and telling her my story, I could tell that she legitimately cared and wanted to help me. My estranged husband was attempting to take custody of my children. He was also keeping them from me, he moved and would not tell me where my kids were. Christine immediately filed an emergency ex parte motion and I had my kids back that very next Monday. She is very proactive, works extremely hard and gets done what she says she's going to. She gave me her cell phone number and told me to call or text her anytime I needed anything. She always answered my emails and phone calls in a very timely manner. When we went to court, Christine represented me amazingly, she got my court fees paid for by the other party, got a fair custody agreement with the children, and got my child support coming in immediately. Her legal fees are very fair and I never felt like I was being overcharged. This is not my first divorce but I have never dealt with such an efficient attorney and one who cared as much as she does. I will absolutely recommend Christine to any of my friends that need legal help and if I ever find myself in a situation where I need an attorney she will always be my first phone call.
- Michelle | August 25, 2017

Lifetime Movie Worthy Divorce
I just went through the most horrendous divorce that anyone could imagine. I came home after a shift at work to find my home emptied of all contents and my children gone. During the last 6 months I have been stalked, harassed, blackmailed, emotionally and psychologically abused. This is no understatement. I have never had an attorney who was so incredibly dedicated. I appreciate the fact that she not only took the time to thoroughly know my case but to know me as well. She has been an amazing advocate and I cannot recommend her highly enough. She even took the time to make some house calls when I had to watch my children. Christine never backed down and was able to show the truth and get me everything I deserved in my divorce. I cannot thank her enough for everything she has done for me.
- Anonymous | May 12, 2017

Perfect Lawyer A+
Christine Sue Cook and her team are very professional. She handled my divorce case expertly and quickly. I never felt that I was being ignored or taken for granted in any way or at any time. Her fees were very reasonable and laid out to me in a way that was clear and easy to understand. I was able to contact someone in the office easily when I had questions and all of the email correspondence were quick and professional. At first I was very nervous about making sure I would find the right lawyer for my case but after working with Christine and her team I could not have asked for a better representative. Honestly if you don't hire this lawyer you are missing out. I feel that she walked me through the entire process start to finish and never was there a time when I felt left in the dark. She is very honest, upfront, and reliable. I would HIGHLY recommend this lawyer!
- Abigail | November 5, 2015

Excellent Attorney
Ms. Cook represented me in the dismissal of an Injunction for Protection my former wife obtained against me. She was very knowledgeable and took control of the hearing. She did not allow my former wife to provide false information and was successful in getting the matter dismissed. Ms. Cook and her staff are very caring and kind and take the time to get all of the necessary information. I would highly recommend Christine Cook for representation.
- Benjamin | February 25, 2015

Highly Recommend
I had the opportunity to work with Christine Cook for my divorce. Christine is a true professional. She and her staff were always prompt to answer my questions and call me or email me back in a timely manner. Christine is very educated which led to a timely settlement. She was very caring and kind during a difficult time. if you are looking for a lawyer that has YOUR best interest in mind and has a heart Christine Cook is the one for you!
- Karen | February 24, 2015

Divorce Attorney Review
She was my lawyer when I got my divorce.She was recommended to me through another lawyer. She was worth every penny and got me what I wanted out of the divorce and then some.I would recommend her to anyone needing a lawyer. She made the whole process easier.
- Linda | February 16, 2015